Insights - Employees
Employee ID Fullname Address
EMP-335 Laxman Rimal (Work Flow) Email: laxman@gmail.com
Phone no: 9851247458
EMP-334 Ram Rimal (Work Flow) Email: ram@gmail.com
Phone no: 9851241258
EMP-333 Rajendra Shahu (Work Flow) Email: rjn.s2009@gmail.com
Phone no: 9841451335
EMP-223 Rupesh KC (Work Flow) Email: rupesh@gmail.com
Phone no: 9841247589
EMP-123 Bishal Khatri (Editor) Email: bishal@caan.com
Phone no: 9841245125
EMP-111 Suraj Ghale (Employee Administration) Email: suraj@bestnepal.com
Phone no: 9841279548
E-003 Nagendra Ghale (Employee Administration) Email: nagendra@bestnepal.com
Phone no: 9851242536
E-002 Pasang Rumba (Board Meeting) Email: pasang@bestnepal.com
Phone no: 9841485745
E-001 Super Admin (Super Admin) Email: superadmin@bestnepal.com
Phone no: 9841451335